LIST OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS OF RGCA (Present)

SI.No	Name	Affiliation
1.	Shri. Dodda Venkata Swamy IAS	MPEDA, MPEDA House
	Chairman, MPEDA &	Panampilly Avenue
	President, RGCA	Kochi 682 036.
2.	Shri Praveen Kumar	Director
		Room No 330
		Ministry of Commerce & Industry,
		Government of India,
		Vanijya Bhawan, New Delhi 110 011.
3.	Shri A. Antony Xavier	Fisheries Development Commissioner
		Department of Fisheries,
		Minister for Fisheries, Animal Husbandry &
		Dairying, Government of India.
		Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi 110 001
4.	Shri K. Kanna Babu, IAS	Commissioner of Fisheries
		Govt. of Andhra Pradesh
		Bandar Road, Poranki Po.
		Vijayawada – 521 137.
5.	Dr. K.S. Palanisamy, IAS	Commissioner of Fisheries
		Department of Fisheries
		Government of Tamil Nadu
		Integrated Animal Husbandry and Fisheries
		Building, Nandanam
		Chennai-600 015.
6.	Shri Nitin Sangwan ,IAS	Commissioner of Fisheries
		Government of Gujarat
		Block No-10, 3 rd Floor
		Dr.J.M Bhavan
		Gandhinagar-382010, Gujarat.

8. Dr. Madhusudhana Rao Principal Scientist Visakhapatnam Research Centre for Ocean View Layout, Pandurangapu Andhra University P.O, Visakhapatnam-530 003.	
Ocean View Layout, Pandurangapu Andhra University P.O,	
Andhra University P.O,	uram,
Visakhanatnam-530 003	
visakiiapatiiaiii 330 003.	
9. Dr. Kuldeep Kumar Lal Director	
Central Institute of Brackishwater (CIBA), 75, Santhome High Road, R.A Puram, Chennai 600 028.	Aquaculture
10. Ms. Iti Agarwal, IAS Director of Fisheries	
Dept. of Fisheries, Port Blair-744 10	01.
A & N Islands	
11. Dr. (Mrs) V. Kripa Member Secretary	
Coastal Aquaculture Authority	
Department of Fisheries	
Ministry of Animal Husbandry & Fi	isheries
Govt. of India, 5 th Floor, Integrated	l Office
Complex for Animal Husbandry an	ıd Fisheries
Department,	
Nandanam, Chennai 600 015.	
12. Dr. Ignatious Mandro Executive Officer	
Agency for Development of Aquac	culture
(ADAK), TC-15/1494, 'Reeja' Main I	Road
Thiruvananthapuram 695 014.	
13. Shri D. Balaji Director	
Department of Fisheries and	
Fisherman Welfare, Government of	f
Pondicherry, Botanical Garden,Pon	ndicherny -1

14.	Dr. M. Karthikeyan	Director
		MPEDA, MPEDA House, Panampilly Avenue, Kochi 682 036.
15.	Director (Mktg) - post vacant	MPEDA
		MPEDA House, Panampilly Avenue
		Kochi 682 036.
16.	Shri K.S Pradeep, IFS	Secretary
		MPEDA, MPEDA House, Panampilly Avenue,
		Kochi 682 036.
17.	Dr. S. Kandan	Director & Secretary-cum-Treasurer
		Rajiv Gandhi Centre for Aquaculture
		3/197, Poompuhar Road
		Karaimedu Village, Sattanathapuram
		Sirkali Taluk
18.	Smt. E.V Deepa	Chief Accounts Officer
		MPEDA, MPEDA House, Panampilly Avenue,
		Kochi 682 036.